So I've been hanging out in Daytona Beach, Florida waiting for the SCG Orlando and just having a mini vacation. I started working on Shadow Boxes. They are coming out amazing! The first one that I did was this Iona artwork.
I really like how it turned out. As always it's kinda hard to get the 3D-ness to show up in a still shot photo. I'm planning on doing something that isn't totally Mtg related for the Alabama Phoenix Festival because of variety of people that will be there.

I finishes a couple of playmats for this weekend too. My favorite on is the 'Most Interesting Man' one that I did. 
I figured that it was appropriate with the new miracle mechanic from the newest set. As of right now I have 4 other playmats that will be at my table in Orlando this weekend. I'm going to try to get another My Little Pony playmat made, because I love having one on my table. 

If anyone has ideas for shadow boxes or for funny playmats let me know. I love hearing what you all have to say!



Leave a Reply.