So I've been working like crazy to get cards together for the Star City event in Birmingham. I have a couple of new planeswalker cards with alternate art. the Elspeth was drawn by one of my good friends. You can check out her work here.  http://catsy.deviantart.com/ She does alter commissions at a fair price. I am also going be working with Black Wing Studios. If you want to commission an alter from BWS for $20 more you can get a 3D version of it too. The wait time will take a bit longer than 2-3 weeks because of the amount of work, but the wait will totally be worth it. You can find examples of BWS here,  http://blackwingstudio.deviantart.com/.
As you all probably know I have started to make custom playmats. I can do hand drawn playmats and I can also put printed pictures on the mats also. The playmats start at $25 plus a playmats to work with. You can bring me a playmat or I can provide one for $10.
9/5/2012 12:45:27 am

Nice post. I read total Post. It’s really nice. Thank you for sharing.........

Reply



Leave a Reply.